Executive and Management

Executive Committee

Our executive committee comprises of eight members who meet when needed to lead our branch.

President   Christine Alexander

Vice-President Graeme Menzies

Treasurer     Andrea Newton                               

Secretary  Celine Gee

Volunteer Screening Coord   Suman Kumar

Director Andrea Newton

Director Martin Hilmer, CD

Director Robert Thompson, CD

Executive Director   Elisabeth Mortlock, CD